

WHA71PU OPEN

7th - 9th March 2025

QUALIFYING	MASTERS		PRIZE FUND			
Oil Pattern: 45ft	oil Pattern: 45ft Oil Pattern: 42ft		Mens Division / Senior Mens			
Route 66 (50 ul)	2024 Storm Lucky Larsen		1st \$1000	2nd \$600	3rd	\$500
	Masters		4th \$400	5th \$300	6th	\$200
Lane Condition Lane Condition		7th \$150	8th \$100			
SQ A Fri 2pm	Q A Fri 2pm Mens Sun 8.30am		Ladies / Senior Ladies			
Lane Condition	Ladies	Sun 8.30am	1st \$600	2nd \$400	3rd	\$350
SQ B Fri 6.30pm Lane Condition		lition	4th \$300	5th \$200	6th	\$150
Lane Condition	S/ Ladies	Sun 11.00am	Youth			
SQ C Sat 8am	Lane Cond	lition	1st \$500	2nd \$300	3rd	\$250
Lane Condition	Youth	Sun 1.30pm	4th \$200	5th \$150	6th	\$100
SQ D Sat 12.30pm	S/ Men	Sun 1.30pm	Junior			
Lane Condition			1st	2nd	3rd	
SQ E Sat 5pm			Trophies			
Check in: 15 mins before Squads			High Male & Female Game Per			
Masters: 15 mi	ns prior to S	tart	Squad - \$50 Cash			
ENTRY FEE						
Qualitying: Mens,	Ladies/Seni	ors/Youth	\$125.00 Re Entries \$75.00			
Junior			\$75.00 Re Entries \$55.00			
1st Qualifying attempts includes TBNZ \$5.00 fee.						
Masters: Mens	\$ 120.00		Senior Mens		\$	105.00
Ladies	\$ 70.00		Senior Ladies \$		70.00	
			Youth \$		\$	70.00
Name:	me:			Phone:		
email:			_Division:			
Email manukausuperstrike@live.com						
Payment: Must be online payment						
Ref: Name Whatipu Open C Rota: 12-3155-0034903-52						

Rules and General Information

This is a Scratch event to all 2025 TBNZ & TBA members.

Seniors must be over or turning the age of 50 during 2025

Junior bowlers must be under the age of 18 prior to 1 January 2025

Full payment for squads including reattempts is required to secure your spot.

All re-attempts must be paid in full before the start of your squad in the Tournament.

Its the bowlers responsibility to sell off their spot & inform the centre of the replacement.

All entry fees are non refundable if the bowler hasn't contacted the bowl within 7 days.

If a bowler doesn't check in 15 mins before the Squad or Masters start time,

The spot will be taken or sold immediately to the first reserve of that squad or Masters.

All Masters Check Ins will CLOSE 15 mins prior to the advertised start time.

Bowlers are able to enter multiple qualifying attempts in any division they are eligible for.

Bowlers must state which Division they are entering prior to their first squad.

Qualifying will be 8 games. Changing Pair of Lanes after every 2 games.

Highest Qualifying attempt will determine placings for Masters. NO Carried over Pinfall. Final placings will be determined by the Masters Points.

10 mins warm up will be given prior to the start of each Qualifying and Masters session.

Masters finalists will be 14 Men, 8 Women, 12 Senior Men, 8 Senior Women, 8 Youth

Should there be a Tie for the Masters position or final placings the person with the

Highest Qualifying Game or Masters pinfall will move to the higher position.

Should there be a Tie for 1st Place in the Masters, there will be a 1 Game roll off.

Masters event will be played in a match play format. Men 13 Games, Women 7 Games

Senior Men 11 Games, Senior Women 7 Games, Youth 7 Games all Head to Head games.

3 Points for a Win. 1 Point for a Draw. Overall finishes will be based on total points Won

Junior Girls & Youth Women will be given a 8 pin HCP per Game as they are combine with Men.

Junior: There will be NO Masters. TROPHIES: 1st, 2nd, 3rd Place from Qualifying

Dress Standards:

Men: Trousers, Tailored Shorts

Ladies: Trousers, Shorts, Skirts to be above Knee, Skins Medical Shorts only,

NO SHORT SHORTS Must wear a Collared Shirt or a Bowling Brand Shirt

Protests to be given verbally to a member of the Tournament Committee within 10 mins of the occuring infringement & confirmed in writting within 10 mins of completion of squad or final.

The Consumption of alcohol is not permitted while competing or if you still have events left to complete for the day.

Smoking/Vaping is not permitted while competing in any block.

Bowlers who enter our tournament will automatically agree to our rules listed above.

Any matters arise and are not covered here shall be decided by Tournament Committee

Squads must be paid in FULL to secure your spot

Prize Fund could change in accordance with Entries, Based 150 Attempts
Tournament Committee: Blake Brooks, David Frith