SQUAD A

COKE CLASSIC 2021

SQUAD A ENTRIES				S	SQUAD B ENTRIES					
	Name	Pymt	Bal			Name	Pymt	Bal		
1	Wayne Booth	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	1	David Brown	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	
2	Craig Nevatt	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	2	Kerrie Dee	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	
3	James Kelly	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	3	Christopher McDonald	\$210.00	0.00	Full	
4	Dave Warwick	\$210.00	0.00	Full	4	Jason Peters	\$210.00	0.00	Full	
5	Roger Tucker	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	5	Megan Fletcher	\$90.00	\$120	Dep	
6	Terry Mustchin	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	6	John Crawford	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	
7	Suzanne Howell	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	7	Steve McKay	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	
8	Amanda Oliver	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	8	Delfin DeGuzman	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	
9	Sonny Reguerra	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	9	Kevin Foubister	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	
10	Carl Mollet	\$210.00	0.00	Full	10	Anthony Carbonell	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	
11	Tim Swain	\$210.00	0.00	Full	11	Dan Ellis	\$210.00	0.00	Full	
12	Pete Richardson	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	12	Christian Karatau	\$210.00	0.00	Full	
13	Brodie Hunt	\$210.00	0.00	Full	13	Greg Nicolas	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	
14	Sean Powell	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	14	Ben Pettit	\$210.00	0.00	Full	
15	Conrad Banks	\$210.00	0.00	Full	15	Will Pettit	\$210.00	0.00	Full	
16	Don Adshead	\$210.00	0.00	Full	16	Karlos Adams	\$210.00	0.00	Full	
17	Josh Stretton	\$110.00	\$100	Dep	17	Ethan McKay	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	
18	Dayna Haylock	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	18	Jason Waters	\$210.00	0.00	Full	
19	Ash Ball	\$100.00	\$110	Dep	19	Osiris Cave	\$210.00	0.00	Full	
20	Fred Housham	\$210.00	0.00	Full	20	Matt Balkham	\$210.00	0.00	Full	
SQUAD FULL						SQUAD FULL				
Friday - 1.00PM Saturday - 1.30PM					Friday - 5.30PM	Saturday - 9.00AM				

A minimum of \$100.00 deposit is required to secure your spot in both Squads

Payment can be made by credit card or Internet banking.

BNZ 020500 0927590 00 (ref: Name and COKE)

Last Updated: 23-Jun-21

SQUAD B