2020 TBNZ OPEN NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS GRADED ALL EVENTS ENTRIES AS OF OCTOBER 30th

Region	Graded Mens	Avg		Region	Graded Ladies	Avg	
Waitakere	Daniel Lee	140	1	Canterbury	Breanna Sampson	155	
Canterbury	Glenn Matthews	162	2	Waitakere	Chloe Kemble	146	
Canterbury	James Sampson	156	3	Counties	Donna Fletcher	157	
North City	John Crawford	157	4	Waitakere	Josie Adams	156	
Waitakere	Joshua Marginson	152	5	Waitakere	Robyn Watkins	165	
Waitakere	Kosei McGrath	179	6	Canterbury	Sharon Kay	160	
New Plymouth	Phillip Mallitte	162	7	Waitakere	Sylvia Meeuws	157	
North City	Shane Devine	144	8	Canterbury	Тгасу Нарі	129	
Canterbury	Xavier Te Wano	129	9				
			10				
			11				
			12	12			
			13	13			
			14				
			15				
	Waitakere Canterbury Canterbury North City Waitakere Waitakere New Plymouth North City	WaitakereDaniel LeeCanterburyGlenn MatthewsCanterburyJames SampsonNorth CityJohn CrawfordWaitakereJoshua MarginsonWaitakereKosei McGrathNew PlymouthPhillip MallitteNorth CityShane Devine	WaitakereDaniel Lee140CanterburyGlenn Matthews162CanterburyJames Sampson156North CityJohn Crawford157WaitakereJoshua Marginson152WaitakereKosei McGrath179New PlymouthPhillip Mallitte162North CityShane Devine144	WaitakereDaniel Lee1401CanterburyGlenn Matthews1622CanterburyJames Sampson1563North CityJohn Crawford1574WaitakereJoshua Marginson1525WaitakereKosei McGrath1796New PlymouthPhillip Mallitte1627North CityShane Devine1448CanterburyXavier Te Wano129910111213131414	WaitakereDaniel Lee1401CanterburyCanterburyGlenn Matthews1622WaitakereCanterburyJames Sampson1563CountiesNorth CityJohn Crawford1574WaitakereWaitakereJoshua Marginson1525WaitakereWaitakereKosei McGrath1796CanterburyNew PlymouthPhillip Mallitte1627WaitakereNorth CityShane Devine1448CanterburyCanterburyXavier Te Wano1299101112121112	WaitakereDaniel Lee1401CanterburyBreanna SampsonCanterburyGlenn Matthews1622WaitakereChloe KembleCanterburyJames Sampson1563CountiesDonna FletcherNorth CityJohn Crawford1574WaitakereJosie AdamsWaitakereJoshua Marginson1525WaitakereRobyn WatkinsWaitakereKosei McGrath1796CanterburySharon KayNew PlymouthPhillip Mallitte1627WaitakereSylvia MeeuwsNorth CityShane Devine1448CanterburyTracy HapiCanterburyXavier Te Wano12991011121314141414	