

SENIOR CUP 2018

11th - 12th August 2018

Squad List as of: Monday, 6 August 2018, 1:00pm

Squad 1	Saturday, 11 th August Check-in: 9:15AM Bowl: 9:30AM	Division	Entry Fee Payment
1	Robyn Watkins	Ladies	Paid
2	Sandy Hoare	Ladies	
3	Keith Powell	Men	
4	Rhonda Ward	Ladies	
5	Fred Housham	Men	
6	Donna Fletcher	Ladies	
7	Zahid Chaudhry	Men	Paid
8	Hayley Jarvis	Ladies	\$85
9	Winston Phan	Men	
10	Stephen Penny	Men	
11	Cushla Burns	Ladies	
12	Eugene Waipouri	Men	Paid
13	Leo Hong	Men	Paid
14	Won Kyling Kim	Ladies	Paid
15	Cecilia Hong	Ladies	Paid
16	Sung Bok Young	Men	Paid
17	Jho Balanay	Ladies	Paid
18	Mike Rollo	Men	Paid
19	Murray Bicknell	Men	
20	Tony Warrington	Men	Paid
21	Wayne Milicich	Men	
22	Stuart Cunningham	Men	
23	Andy Matic	Men	
24			

Squad 2	Saturday, 11 th August Check-in: 1:45PM Bowl: 2:00PM	Division	Entry Fee Payment
1	Delfin de Guzman	Men	
2	Edwin Osa	Men	
3	Macpe Bermudez	Men	
4	Roger Balanay	Men	Paid
5	Rey Non	Men	
6	Richard Holdaway	Men	Paid
7	Tim Swain	Men	Paid
8	Annabelle Swain	Ladies	Paid
9	Greg Nicolas	Men	
10	Chan Harris	Men	Paid
11	Phil Wright	Men	\$50
12	Roger Tucker	Men	
13	Don Adshead	Men	Paid
14	Carole Adshead	Ladies	Paid
15	Andy Smith	Men	Paid
16	James Snowden	Men	On Day
17	Anne McNaull	Ladies	Paid
18	Connie Dixon	Ladies	Paid
19	Lyall Lister	Men	
20	Melonie Lister	Ladies	