

## **SENIOR CUP 2017**

## 12<sup>th</sup> - 13<sup>th</sup> August 2017

Squad List as of: Wednesday, 9 August 2017, 10PM

Squad 1	Saturday, 12 <sup>th</sup> August Check-in 9:45AM ; Bowl 10:00AM	Division	Entry Fee Payment
1	Lyall Lister	Men	
2	Donna Fletcher	Ladies	Paid
3	Richard Holdaway	Men	
4	Keith Powell	Men	Paid
5	Roger Tucker	Men	
6	Rhonda Ward	Ladies	
7	Jun Robles	Men	Paid
8	Ken Nordstrand	Men	Paid
9	Wayne Milicich	Men	
10	Hayley Jarris	Ladies	
11	Sandy Hoare	Ladies	
12	Tony Warrington	Men	\$20
13	Zahid Chaudhry	Men	
14	Coralie Duignan	Ladies	
15	Kevin Brooks	Men	Paid
16	Cora Bonsay	Ladies	
17			
18			

Squad 2	Saturday, 12 <sup>th</sup> August Check-in 1:30PM ; Bowl 2:00PM	Division	Entry Fee Payment
1	Catherine Sellman	Ladies	
2	Anne McNaull	Ladies	
3	Connie Dixon	Ladies	
4	Wiki Bidois	Ladies	
5	Peter Sanders	Men	Paid
6	Delfin de Guzman	Men	\$50
7	Edwin Osa	Men	Paid
8	Macpe Bermudez	Men	
9	Roger Balanay	Men	Paid
10	Jho Balanay	Ladies	Paid
11	Andy Smith	Men	Paid
12	Fred Housham	Men	
13	Don Adshead	Men	
14	Carole Adshead	Ladies	
15	Phil Wright	Men	
16	Chan Harris	Men	
17	Murray Bicknell	Men	
18			